Managing Member Access to your Programs (Delete Access and Change Role)
As an administrator, you can change the role and access of other members. Access the “Users” tab under settings. Under “Members,” admins will be able to change the members’ roles with a drop down list.
Admins will be able to delete access to specific programs that they are invited in by clicking the "x" icon next to the program name. Once you click the "x", a red check mark will appear right next to the cross. Click on the red check mark to delete access to that specific program.
To revoke the access to all programs, simply click “Delete.”
Related Articles
Change Password
Step 1. After logging in, you will see one of your acceleration programs. If this is your first login, a demo program will be automatically created for you. From there, click your profile icon (your initials) in the top-right corner of the screen. ...
Inviting Your Teammates to Your Programs
If you are an administrator, you can invite other members (your teammates) to your programs. This is especially helpful if you are working on a project as a team and need your teammates’ input, distribute tasks, and record meeting notes to share with ...
Switching Between Programs
Switching across different programs under your workspace can be done on any page on Canopy. Step 1. Click on the arrow on the top-left corner of your screen. Step 2. Once you click the arrow, all of your programs will be displayed on the left column. ...
How to Archive Your Program and Restore Archived Programs
Guide yourself to the settings page. On each of the active programs, click “Archive” to archive an active program. Click “Restore” to restore the archived program to Active.
Edit a Milestone in WBS
Once you have created a milestone or selected an existing milestone, click on the milestone name to open the editing options. Once you click on a milestone, you will have access to several editing options: Set or update the milestone start date and ...